Friday, May 4, 2018

2018 Marching Band Leadership Team

Congratulations to the 2018 Marching Band Leadership Team.  Thank you to all who applied/auditioned.

Names are listed in alphabetical order by section.

Drum Major:
Mia Artman
Allison Olczak
Jacob Stohr*

*Indicates Head Drum Major & Center Podium Conductor for Halftime Shows

Flute Section Leader:
Pearl Taylor

Clarinet Section Leaders:
Madison Bean
Becca Hadley
Leslie Rivera

Saxophone Section Leaders:
Katie Beetz (responsible for altos)
Cole Pursell (responsible for tenors)

Trumpet Section Leaders:
Dasie Newkirk
Garrett Ward

Mellophone Section Leaders:
Katherine Wohrley

Low Brass Section Leaders:
Jose Bustos (responsible for trombones)
Ashleigh Collins (responsible for baritones and tubas)

Drumline Section Leaders:
TBA once Drumline Auditions are Finalized